Users Online

· Guests Online: 16

· Members Online: 1

· Total Members: 356
· Newest Member: LeeAspinall

Last Seen Users

kbath Online
The Light 19:43:28
Cocked-Hat 1 day
Mightyb1ue 3 days
Breenmachine 3 days
smithy 4 days
pickwickp... 4 days
scott_she... 1 week
LeeAspinall 2 weeks
Dave H 2 weeks

  More Users 


<< December 2017 >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

No events.




Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Random Quote

The Doctor to Jerry T after being handed an Interleague team shirt with “Doc” rather than “The Doctor” written on the back: “Do I look like one of the seven f**king dwarves?”

Member Poll

A cue is like an extension to your arm for many players. Some people keep their's for years while others replace them every 6 months. How long have you owned your current cue?

You must login to vote.

GLCPA Committee

Please note, the positions below are correct for the new Committee as elected at the AGM in January 2017.

Full (voting) committee members

Incumbent Email Username
Andrew Breen Email Chair Breenmachine
Paul Gafa Email Secretary Cocked-Hat
Ron Deuginan (Phone number available on request) -
Paul Williams Email Registrar mopster

Other elected committee members:

Alan Day,
Will Gayler,
Darren O'Byrne,
Jeremy Ruffer,
Jerry Tickell.

Ex officio members (non-voting)

Ex officio members are Committee members by virtue of a role to which the Committee has appointed them. They are entitled to attend all Committee meetings but do not have a vote (except in the cases where they also hold a full Committee position as listed above).

Incumbent Email Username
A Team Captain
Jack Pople
B Team Captain
Will Gayler Email williamgayler
C Team Captain
Matt Holroyd Email mattholroyd
Ladies Captain
Angela Hobbs TBA TBA
Juniors Team Manager
Sean Halligan
Seniors Team Captain
Pete Thomas - -
Venue Rep
Nigel Smith - -

Last update 10/2/2015
Render time: 0.08 seconds
17,127,372 unique visits